LMA
Narių filtracija pagal abecėlę: A | Ą | B | C | Č | D | E | Ė | F | G | H | I | Į | Y | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | Š | T | U | Ū | V | Z | Ž
Andrijauskas Antanas
aandrijauskas@gmail.com
Augutis Juozas
j.augutis@adm.vdu.lt
Bagdonavičius Vilijandas
vilijandas.bagdonavicius@mif.vu.lt
Bansevičius Ramutis
ramutis.bansevicius@ktu.lt
Banys Jūras
juras.banys@ff.vu.lt
Basys Vytautas
v.basys@lma.lt
Bižokas Vidmantas
vidmantas.bizokas@lsmuni.lt
Blažienė Grasilda
grasilda.blaziene@lki.lt.
Borutaitė Vilmantė
vilmante.borutaite@lsmuni.lt
Brėdikis Jurgis
ruonis5@hotmail.com
Būda Vincas
vinbuda@ekoi.lt
Bumelis Vladas Algirdas
vladas@bumelis.lt
Buračas Antanas
antanas.buracas@gmail.com
Butkus Eugenijus
eugenijus.butkus@chf.vu.lt
Čiegis Raimondas
Raimondas.ciegis@vgtu.lt
Dabkevičius Zenonas
zenonas.dabkevicius@lammc.lt
Danusevičius Darius
darius.danusevicius@asu.lt
Daujotytė-Pakerienė Viktorija
Viktorija.Pakeriene@flf.vu.lt
Daunys Mykolas
mykolas.daunys@ktu.lt
Dienys Vincentas
valdas.d@kpmpc.lt
Dubakienė Rūta
ruta.dubakiene@mf.vu.lt
Duchovskis Pavelas
p.duchovskis@lsdi.lt
Dzemyda Gintautas
gintautas.dzemyda@mii.vu.lt
Eidukas Danielius
danielius.eidukas@ktu.lt
Fedaravičius Algimantas
algimantas.fedaravicius@ktu.lt
Gaižutis Algirdas
rekt.leu@leu.lt
Gražulevičius Juozas Vidas
juozas.grazulevicius@ktu.lt
Grigas Jonas
jonas.grigas@ff.vu.lt
Grigas Romualdas
romualdasgrigas@gmail.com
Grigelis Algimantas
algimantas.grigelis@geo.lt
Ivanauskas Feliksas
feliksas.ivanauskas@mif.vu.lt
Janickis Vitalijus
vitalijus.janickis@ktu.lt
Jankauskas Rimantas
rimantas.jankauskas@mf.vu.lt
Janonienė Rūta
ruta.janoniene@gmail.com
Jovaiša Eugenijus
ginasjovaisa@gmail.com
Jukna Česlovas
jukna@lva.lt
Juodka Benediktas
rector@vu.lt
Juodkazis Vytautas
vytautas.juodkazis@gf.vu.lt
Juška Gytis
gytis.juska@ff.vu.lt
Kačianauskas Rimantas
rimantas.kacianauskas@vgtu.lt
Kairiūkštis Leonardas
lkairiukstis@gmail.com
Kaklauskas Artūras
arturas.kaklauskas@vgtu.lt
Kaklauskas Gintaris
gintaris.kaklauskas@vgtu.lt
Kaliatka Algirdas
algirdas.kaliatka@lei.lt
Kaminskas Vytautas
v.kaminskas@if.vdu.lt
Karazija Romualdas
romualdas.karazija@tfai.vu.lt
Karazija Stasys
stasys@karazija.lt
Kareiva Aivaras
aivaras.kareiva@chf.vu.lt
Kaunas Domas
d.kaunas@lma.lt
Kažys Rymantas Jonas
rkazys@ktu.lt
Kiaupa Zigmuntas
kiaupa@istorija.lt
Kilkus Kęstutis
kestutis.kilkus@gf.vu.lt
Klimašauskas Saulius
saulius.klimasauskas@bti.vu.lt
Krotkus Arūnas
krotkus@pfi.lt
Kučinskas Vaidutis
vaidutis.kucinskas@mf.vu.lt
Kučinskienė Zita Aušrelė
zita.kucinskiene@mf.vu.lt
Kulvietis Genadijus
gk@vgtu.lt
Kulys Juozas
J.Kulys@lma.lt
Kupčinskas Limas
l.kupcinskas@gmail.com
Kuprevičius Giedrius Antanas
info@giedriuskuprevicius.lt
Kūris Pranas
pranas.kuris@curia.europa.eu
Kusta Albinas
albinas.kusta@gmail.com
Laucevičius Aleksandras
aleksandras.laucevicius@santa.lt
Laurinavičius Valdas
valdas.laurinavicius@bchi.vu.lt
Laurinčikas Antanas
antanas.laurincikas@mif.vu.lt
Lazutka Romas
romas.lazutka@fsf.vu.lt
Leipus Remigijus
remigijus.leipus@mif.vu.lt
Makuška Ričardas
ricardas.makuska@chf.vu.lt
Malinauskas Albertas
albertas.malinauskas(AT)chi.lt
Manstavičius Eugenijus
eugenijus.manstavicius@mif.vu.lt
Martinkus Vytautas
vytautas.martinkus@leu.lt
Maruška Audrius Sigitas
a.maruska@gmf.vdu.lt
Matulionis Arvydas Virgilijus
arvydas.matulionis@gmail.com
Mažeika Liudas
Liudas.Mazeika@ktu.lt
Mikelėnas Valentinas
valentinas.mikelenas@tgslegal.com
Mockus Jonas
jmockus@gmail.com
Mokrik Robert
robert.mokrik@gf.vu.lt
Motuza Matuzevičius Gediminas
gediminas.motuza@gf.vu.lt
Motuzas Algirdas Juozas
algirdas.motuzas@lzuu.lt
Naujalis Jonas Remigijus
jonas.naujalis@gf.vu.lt
Nekrašas Evaldas
evaldas.nekrasas@gmail.com
Nekrošius Vytautas
vytautas.nekrosius@tf.vu.lt
Niaura Gediminas
gniaura@ktl.mii.lt
Norkus Eugenijus
norkus@ktl.mii.lt
Norkus Zenonas
zenonas.norkus@fsf.vu.lt
Olenin Sergej
sergej.olenin@jmtc.ku.lt
Ostaševičius Vytautas
vytautas.ostasevicius@ktu.lt
Paulauskas Vygantas
vygantas.paulauskas@maf.vu.lt
Petrauskas Rimvydas
rimvydas.petrauskas@if.vu.lt
Pileckas Konstantinas
konstantinas.pileckas@mif.vu.lt
Piskarskas Algis Petras
algis.piskarskas@ff.vu.lt
Pliūra Alfas
alfas.pliura@mi.lt
Poškas Povilas
poskas@mail.lei.lt
Povilaitis Arvydas
arvydas.povilaitis@asu.lt
Pranevičius Liudvikas
l.pranevicius@gmf.vdu.lt
Praškevičius Antanas
biochemija@med.kmu.lt
Ragulskis Kazimieras
kazimieras3@yahoo.com
Ragulskis Minvydas Kazys
minvydas.ragulskis@ktu.lt
Raila Algirdas Jonas
algirdas.raila@asu.lt
Ramanauskas Rimantas
rimantas.ramanauskas@ftmc.lt
Ramanavičius Arūnas
arunas.ramanavicius@chf.vu.lt
Rančelis Vytautas Petras
vytautas.rancelis@gf.vu.lt
Rastenytė Daiva
daiva.rastenyte@lsmuni.lt
Razumas Valdemaras
v.razumas@lma.lt
Ruzgas Vytautas
ruzgas@lzi.lt
Sapagovas Mifodijus
mifodijus.sapagovas@mii.vu.lt
Sasnauskas Kęstutis
sasnausk@ibt.lt
Sederevičius Antanas
antanas.sederevicius@lsmuni.lt
Šiaučiūnas Raimundas
raimundas.siauciunas@ktu.lt
Šikšnys Virginijus
siksnys@ibt.lt
Šileika Algirdas
al.sileika@one.lt
Sirvydis Vytautas Jonas
vytautas.sirvydis@santa.lt
Sirvydis Vytautas Konstantinas
v.k.sirvydis@gmail.com
Skirkevičius Algirdas
algskirk@ktl.mii.lt
Sliesaravičius Algirdas
algis.sliesaravicius@lzuu.lt; algirdas.sliesaravicius@gmail.com
Šliogeris Marijus Arvydas
arvydas.sliogeris@fsf.vu.lt
Sprindytė Jūratė
jurasp@llti.lt
Stabinis Algirdas Petras
algirdas.stabinis@ff.vu.lt
Staniškis Jurgis Kazimieras
jurgis.staniskis@ktu.lt
Stanys Vidmantas
v.stanys@lsdi.lt
Straižys Vytautas Pranciškus
vytautas.straizys@tfai.vu.lt
Strupas Kęstutis
kestutis.strupas@santa.lt
Stundžia Bonifacas
bonifacas.stundzia@flf.vu.lt
Surgailis Donatas
donatas.surgailis@mii.vu.lt
Tamošiūnas Vytas Antanas
vat@imi.lt
Tamulevičius Sigitas
sigitas.tamulevicius@ktu.lt
Telksnys Adolfas Laimutis
laimutis.telksnys@mii.vu.lt
Tyla Antanas
antanastyla@freemail.lt
Ušpuras Eugenijus
uspuras@mail.lei.lt
Uždavinys Giedrius
giedrius.uzdavinys@santa.lt
Vaitkus Juozas Vidmantis
juozas.vaitkus@ff.vu.lt
Valiulis Algirdas Vaclovas
algirdas.valiulis@vgtu.lt
Valkiūnas Gediminas
gedvalk@ekoi.lt
Valkūnas Leonas
leonas.valkunas@ff.vu.lt
Vasiliauskienė Veronika
veronika.vasiliauskiene@gmail.com
Venclovas Česlovas
venclovas@ibt.lt
Vilemas Jurgis
vilemas@mail.lei.lt
Viškelis Pranas
biochem@lsdi.lt
Zakarevičius Povilas
p.zakarevicius@evf.vdu.lt
Žalakevičius Mečislovas
mecislovas.zalakevicius@gamtostyrimai.lt
Žaliūnas Remigijus
rektoratas@lsmuni.lt
Zavadskas Edmundas Kazimieras
edmundas.zavadskas@vgtu.lt
Žilinskas Antanas
antanas.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt
Žilinskas Henrikas
hezil@lva.lt
Zinkevičius Zigmas
zigm.zinkevicius@google.com
Žintelis Gintautas
g.zintelis@lma.lt
Žukauskas Artūras
arturas.zukauskas@ff.vu.lt
Žulkus Vladas
vladas.zulkus@ku.lt